The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80462835 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Quebec City, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad that you chose to visit my daughter's profile.

Diligent, independent and strong describes Name Visible on Login's personality the best. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive and progressive outlook. Singing, listening to music and playing Table Tennis are some of her varied interests. She has a penchant for travailing and wishes to explore Germany someday. Her recent trip to kolkata was an amazing journey.


She has been brought up in Pune. She has studied in a Convent school in Pune. She has done her Masters in Pharmaceutical Technology and she is a University gold medallist. She then worked in Biocon Research Limited in Banglore as a Scientist in R&D.Now She is pursuing her Ph.D. from Laval University, Canada.


We are a close-knit family residence at pune also have own house at Kolkata. I was employed with a private firm while my wife is a perfect homemaker. I have a son who is pursuing his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Quebec City, Quebec, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.