The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80500920 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Ms. Name Visible on Login, aged 25 years, did her Graduation in Designing (B. DES) from National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) and did her 6th Semester in Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia under University Student Exchange Programme. She is cheerful, pet lover, soft spoken and a bit reserve type, but also gregarious within her friend circle.Her interest and liking includes art, music, reading and travelling. At present she is working an Assistant Manager in a Corporate Brand and is posted at Mumbai. She belongs to respected Kayastha Bengali Family (Erstwhile East Bengal, Dacca, Bikrampur Guha Name Visible on Login). Her Father is M.Sc., MBA and businessman, has his own company dealing with highly sophisticated Instruments & Equipments related to fundamental Research in collaboration with International Companies. Mother is M.A., M. Phil., PhD and is a University Professor. Brother is a student in Computer Engineering. She has a cat and is especially very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Guwahati. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.