The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80515324 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We belong to cultured upper middle class family, that believes in family values but are liberal minded.We give preference to individual,s choices and are keen about education and academics.Hence, we are looking for a suitable match who is from a cultured educated and broad minded family.Our son believes in moral values,sharp wit and honesty.He is jovial,caring and calm person with versitality and good family values.On account of his upbringing, he has a liberal mindset and is open to others opinions as he believes in mutual understanding and that that respect can only be earned.He has always been excellent in academics and sports n an all round performer.As far his career is concerned, he is a Mechanical Engineer and working with a reputed MNC.Her mother is working as an OS(operating supervisor), in the personal department of Indian Railways and working since last 33 years.I (His Father) worked in the private industry and now retired.He has a younger sister as well who an MBA in sales... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Gorakhpur. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.