The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80612953 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Probashi Bengali
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting, m from middle class bengali family with liberal thinking, born in Shillong and currently settled in Delhi. Looking for simple and independent girl, who can manage things at home and outside world. Preference is simple family and open minded girl. No specific caste or creed required..

Regarding myself open and broad minded, loves challenges in life. Working with international bank in investment banking profile as Team lead. Rest about me can be known after contact.

I have two siblings, all working in private sector. Father is a retd. Govt employee and mother take care of home affairs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Probashi Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.