The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my schooling from Loreto Day School Sealdah under West Bengal board in 2014
While pursuing for graduation I completed a diploma in Aviation and Hospitality Management from frankfinn Institute of Airhostess training.
I Completed my graduation under Calcutta University in 2017 and now I am pursuing for Masters in Psychology.
I'm a broad minded girl.
Travelling Shopping Watching Movies are my hobbies..dancing is my passion..
Diamonds these days are my favorite..
I would like to work even after marriage as I'm an independent girl.
Currently I am into Sales and Marketing.. Working in Noida.
According to my friends I'm fun-loving girl.
My Mr Perfect should be handsome tall smart slim and working in Delhi NCR
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Delhi NCR. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Gurgaon, Delhi
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.