The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80831354 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

Words are a pretext. It is the inner bond that draws one person to another, not words" - Rumi

I think this sums up my feelings but it never hurts to read a little bit about someone in this digital age.

I graduated from IIT Madras with Dual degree (B.Tech + M.Tech)in ECE, got placed from college with a Japanese Telecom headquarter in Tokyo. I have worked for its Tokyo and London offices in a management role. Having lived abroad for all these years I relocated back to India in summer of 2018 to pursue something entrepreneurial. Worked in health care tech startup and currently I am heading Product Development and Delivery at a cyber security Technology startup in Bangalore. I would describe myself as ambitious but enabling my life with a healthy work life balance.

I absolutely love travelling to beautiful places and exploring their cultures. Watching the Aurora Borealis at Norwegian Fjords or driving... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bhopal. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.