The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81056041 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If the profile is designed by self then contact me else pl dnt. Well Im doing it myself & wish for someone who is independent enuf to do it too.Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I like to be independent hence created my profile myself. I would like my gal also to have created her own account & there after see if we get along in life.Incase you send me request or accept my request the next step shall be to connect . I have a liking for women with long hair but yes well maintained. So if you are one who possesses long tresses well added advantage :). Pl go through my profile & hope you comply with the prerequisites before you send me a request So if you accept or send me request kindly get in touch or msg me here or on social media for further progress else it stays as accepted & no further interaction possible. You may search with my name & city
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.