The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Karmakar
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, Thanks for stopping by. Here is a brief introduction which might give you a little idea about my personality traits.

My full name is Name Visible on Login, Bengali girl but born and raised in Mumbai, native place is Kolkata.
I have done my Bachelor's Degree from Mumbai.
I started my career in Aviation industry (Airlines) I'm currently working with a Cruise company based in Australia.
We are close-knit family of 4. Mom is a housewife, Dad is employed, and have a brother who is studying his Engineering Degree.

My friends describe me as a happy-go-lucky person, caring, easy-going and a little emotional. In my free time I like to do some handicraft/ DIY Projects, Photography and of course, travel/sightseeing which you probably guessed by my profession. Trying to learn Ukulele with a recently developed interest.

Well, if you ask about my partner preference, I am definitely not looking for the perfect one, I am looking for the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.