The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Barujibi
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as someone who is sensible, with a sense of humor, liberal values and who loves deep and meaningful conversations about technology, philosophy, sci-fi movies etc.

I grew up in Salt Lake, Kolkata and completed my schooling throughout at Bhavan's Salt Lake and then graduated with B.Tech from Techno India SMIT with Computer Science.

I got placed with Oracle in Hyderabad and have been working here since 2011. Currently I am in a Technical Product Manager role.

Ours is a nuclear family, liberal, upper-middle class and highly educated. My father is a retd. Govt. officer in WB. My mother is a housewife. My sister is an independent woman who did her BA/MA in Eng. from Presidency College, WB. We stayed at Salt Lake, Kolkata throughout. Our ancestors were from Khulna.

We believe in astro-matching. I am Mangalik and hence prefer Mangalik profiles.

I am a firm believer that marriage is between two people. 'Us'... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Barujibi
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Salt Lake, Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
  • MusicPop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.