The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81441829 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my M.Phil in Political Science from Jawaharlal Nehru University and graduated from the University of Delhi. Earlier, I was preparing for medicals and had received a chance in dental, but I wanted to study at Delhi University. I have been a trained tabla player since school times then pursued my drumming training during my college days. I currently work as the Manager of Operations with a study abroad consultancy and immigration firm in Delhi. I also counsel and train students who wish to go abroad. I aspire to establish a business in the same profession in future.

I had represented India as a Youth delegate for the Ministry of Youth Affairs and the Sports Government of India for the first annual BRICS Youth Summit Moscow/Kazan 2015. Ambition, hard work, well-organized, dedication and focus has always been my assets in life. Extroverted in nature, I have the ability to lighten up any occasions by my presence. My jovial personality helps me interact with new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Movies, Reading
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Orissa
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.