The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81510486 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my only brother-Name Visible on Login, who is smart and has a descent intellect.

He has a Bachelor's degree and is employed in Private Sector as a Manager-Design, currently based in Mumbai. He has travelled overseas in professional capacity and earned repute for himself in his area of expertise.

Our father,who has been an incredible support for us,has retired from the N.F.Railway as an Engineer and resides in Guwahati which is our hometown. Our mother was also employed with the N.F.Railway. Unfortunately, we lost her in the year 2007. Therefore, me as an elder sister have taken up the responsibility to help find my brother the suitable match.

Ours is a middle class nuclear family with moderate values and with high emphasis on education and career. Our ancestral origin is from East Bengal.Both my brother and myself were brought up with utmost care and were nurtured with wisdom. Our parents believed in education at its best... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Guwahati. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGhazals, Jazz
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Jazz
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Guwahati
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.