The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81800171 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Born and brought up in Kolkata, working in Pune. A Talent Acquisition Specialist for US based IT companies.

My parents are in Kolkata, We stay in proper north Kolkata. Love that nostalgic Calcutta atmosphere.

I am from middle class family, simple living with progressive values. My father is a businessman and mother is a homemaker. I am single child, no siblings.

I am a travel freak, logical believer and friendly in nature. Want to be someone's best friend for lifetime. Always appreciated brain over beauty.

Best of luck for your search. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.