The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.My daughter is a Medical student.She is doing her clinical rotation at Arizona. She is pious and fear of creator. She prays regularly. She is smart, beautiful and helpful. Parents note: Looking for an easygoing, educated (preferably doc/lawyer/engineer) man who has a nice balance between religion and having fun. Someone loves to travel and is open to different experiences and trying new things. Little note: We are hails from a highly educated family. I have completed my under grad and grad school from University of Texas at Dallas. Currently working at US Air Force as a Sr Software Engineer. My wife earned her Masters from university of Dhaka. Little daughter doing her premed at Texas Tech university in TX. She also wants to be a physician like her sister. Please contact if you are born or raised in USA or Canada. My daughter was migrated in USA when she was one year old.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.