The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82203535 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.....Thank you for stopping by.

Let me introduce myself with a snapshot of my personality. I grew up in an environment where we as a family traveled frequently in both India and abroad. The experiences opened me up to new cultures and over time I became more receptive to change. I am quite social and have a strong friends circle. I have a few sets of very close knit friends who often describe me as a person, they can share their thoughts with without inhibitions and one who can help them take decisions. Contrary to the standard belief about women, I do possess a sense of humor. I am passionate about literature and various art forms and pursue hobbies aligned to these.

To walk you through with what I have been up to so far -.completed school from one of the prestigious institutes in the country (location: Kolkata), pursued Bachelors in Sciences from Bangalore, Masters in Sciences from Pune University, worked with one of the largest banks in India for 2 years,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Nigeria, Thailand
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.