The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82209835 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Udaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my son.He has completed his MPhil in Criminology with a gold medal. At present, he is a Practicing Professor, and Director (Chief Executive ) of the Centre for Criminology and Public Policy at Udaipur Rajasthan. He is also the Assistant Project Director at the Bureau of Police Research & Development, Ministry of Home Affairs, New Delhi. He was formerly working with Rajasthan Prisons Department.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Udaipur, India. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Buddhist, Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil, Assamese
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.