The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Responsible and Independent , I take my career seriously , I am restful towards others and understanding of others opinions. I am helpful and believe in family values.

We are middle class nuclear family believe in traditional values with open mind & are Delhi based since beginning. I born in Medinipur, West Bengal but brought up here in Delhi with family since childhood .
Currently, I am working as Senior Cash Accounting Analyst in BlackRock i.e., American Multinational Investment Company, World's largest asset manager corporation in Gurgaon location . If I talk about my qualification , I have done MBA(Finance) from Symbiosis and graduation )from Delhi University.

About my Family
Family Consists of Father who is a Goldsmith ,my mother is house wife , Brother who is pursuing MBA now. Rest family ,they are living in Medinipur , Kolkata.

I am looking for a similar-minded partner who believes that to make a marriage work, the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi , Hometown : Kolkata. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Noida, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Delhi, Gurgaon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.