The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82514800 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Bengali Muslim
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamu Alaikum,
Alhumdallillah

Hope you and your family doing well. a Software Engineer by profession. I have passed MCA (Master in Computer Application) on 2014 from WBUT. Now I'm living in Abu Dhabi (UAE) for work purpose. My Native place is in Burdwan district, West Bengal. I'm belongs to middle class family.


I am looking for a life partner who is calm, educated, caring, has LOVE and RESPECTS for ELDERS, who growing up under Islamic culture and following Islam.

I'm looking for friend rather than a wife who can support me on every stage of my life, to whom I can share every good or tough situation, with whom I can enjoy every small happiness and who always stand beside me.

Thanks for stopping here and get interest on my profile. If you have any questions regarding anything, please let me know. You can connect me on WhatsApp any time directly.

Allah will help everyone to meet with there true soulmate.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Bengali Muslim
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Opera, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Opera, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.