The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82546866 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe I am a perfect blend of a modern outlook, yet deep rooted traditional values. I have spent a major part of my life in Delhi-NCR owing to my father's work. Being born into a Bengali family and brought up in north India, I think I have got the best of both worlds.

I completed my schooling in Gurgaon. I am a BE (IT) from IIIT-Calcutta and PGDM from Institute of Management Technology (IMT), Ghaziabad. I am working in Infosys Limited as Consultant and am currently in Australia for a work assignment. I am ambitious, but not overtly. My family is the most important to me. I am looking for a qualified, like-minded life partner, someone who can be my best friend and confidante, someone who lets me be myself.

We are a close-knit nuclear family. My father is retired from service, worked in NTPC Ltd., New Delhi as Manager (HR).
My mother is a homemaker. My childhood was spent in Delhi-NCR owing to my father's work. We have our independent house in Gurgaon.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.