The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Jewellery Designer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Masters in Commerce. I am backed with a strong academic background. Currently, I am working as a Jewellery Designer.
My strong spirit guides me through life's many obstacles. I am looking for an understanding partner who has a modern outlook yet embedded with moral values. If you feel we would get along well, please feel free to express interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Offers Namaz five times
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Jewellery Designer - own business/self employed
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 42
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.