The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82645091 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.
A big passion of mine is music. Love laughter and humour! I'm big on films, food, and wish to travel more and more around the world! I'm quite an ambitious character. Also, I have my serious sides when needed, but my fun personality makes me who I am really. Looking for someone similar who likes to laugh and is a fun character likewise. Feel free to ask about anything else.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.