The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82887439 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
This profile is handled by myself and my parents.
I am an open-minded, strong, yet emotional girl. I like being positive and believe in humanity (not exactly religious). I am looking for a partner with whom I can connect at a spiritual as well as an emotional level, and with whom I can share every small detail of my life, and I want him to be comfortable to share his life with me. Communication and connection is key for me.

My father was in the armed forces, he retired years back and is now flying a Business Jet. We are a nuclear liberal family. My mom is a homemaker by choice, her family is her job, we wouldn't survive without her. I am very close to my family and their opinion matters the most to me. My parents are extremely open-minded, supportive and forward thinking. They are amazing people and I feel blessed to have them.

I love going for nature walks, reading books, cooking, road trips and kind of a health and fitness freak. I am into... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Ahmedabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.