The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82943026 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sheikh
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, about myself I am born and braughtup in Goa, Professionally Head Technician for diesel Machinery - marine and industrial, working in Singapore, Education - completed diploma in Mechanical Engineering, currently pursuing part time Bachelors Engineering in Honours Mechanical. I like adventure sports, trekking, riding motor bike , travelling to new places, prefer to listen to songs that make sense, prefer reading non fictional novel some time fictional if I get hooked. I have close bond with family and respect elders. I like to experience life one day at a time, I am looking for someone with whom I can share my good and bad times, someone with a bright smile, Have a positive outlook towards life. Who can take care of herself and good in family relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sheikh
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.