The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 6" (137cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Company Secretary
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Syed
  • Other, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me a self-introduction. At Present, I am working as a Company Secretary.
My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. I seek a compatible life partner, a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfil our dreams together. Thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Dhaka, Bangladesh.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
Age 19 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 150,000, Upto AED 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.