The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83500282 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A very homely and talented girl. She has imbibed the values we have given to the core. Very creative jolly fun filled. hobbies include painting singing dancing playing synthesizer etc. Hails from Assam, born and brought up in Arunachal Pradesh. She has pursued MBA in IT from Symbiosis and BE in Computer Science & has been winning accolades for her professional as well as co-curricular activities.
She had been to Japan for a short time project and now works as a Asst. Manager with PwC. Prior to that she had worked with EY LLP and TCS as well.
Languages know: English Hindi Bangla Assamese and Marathi.
She is very friendly and a jovial person. Only non manglik matches are invited. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Guwahati. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.