The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83544265 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Maryland, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a PhD candidate. She is honest, truthful, caring, loving, kind, respectful, funny, and social, and looks for these qualities in a partner. She loves to travel. Her hobbies include playing tennis, reading, she loves being with friends and family. Deen is first and foremost to her.
She has two siblings, both doctors. Her parents are professors who came to US in 1980.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Maryland, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Maryland City, MD, USA. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Illinois, Maryland, Michigan, New Jersey, New York... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.