The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83568398 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
''Salam" and Welcome to my profile.


I believe, life is a journey, thus we must travel it well.
I am seeking a suitable partner for myself.
I came in Australia in 2010, and finished both my Bachelor (BBA, 2014) and Master's (MPA, 2015) in Sydney. After that I successfully completed the General skilled migration process and received Australian Citizenship. Currently, working for a private company in Sydney.



Life is a journey, and love is what makes that journey worthwhile. I Appreciate where I am now in my journey, even if its not where I want to be. Every season serves a purpose.


I wish all the best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 41
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in Nepal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.