The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83601582 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

In my own words...

I would describe myself as soft-spoken, humble, adjustable, sensitive, easy-going and an honest person. My friends describe me as ambitious, hardworking, independent, career-oriented, friendly and a sincere person. I believe in family values and quite health conscious. Completed Engineering in IT and currently working as a IT Professional for a Private company in Australia. Apart from work life, I'm also associated with one of the NGO's and love to spend time with orphanage kids.

Having grown up with a very ethnically diverse friend circle, my outlook has always been quite broad. Have seen shades of nature and of people that have helped me evolve as a person. Movies, theatre and art intrigue her and Music has always made her come alive. She also loves travelling, is a fitness freak and also a good cook.

About my Partner:

We are looking for someone who would be like her somewhat on similar lines. He should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 30... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.