The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83605982 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We hailed from East Bengal, though my wife is from a Brahmin family of West Bengal. We are presently staying at Patuli, Kolkata in a 3-bed room flat owned by me. My another son has just completed his graduation in commerce and in accounting profession. I am still engaged in an export organization as General Manager. My wife is a home maker.My elder son, Name Visible on Login immediately after doing his graduation in Computer Science from Calcutta University, got the present job as Assessor-Collector, but under contract basis. He is trying hard for better job. My son is quite good looking, fair, tall, normal figure and health conscious. Not outspoken, having some selected friends. Respectful to elders and affectionate. Remain busy doing his studies for better opportunities. Likes to hear music.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Patuli Kolkata. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Kolkata
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.