The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83688412 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has a Bachelor's degree in technology and she is employed in Capgemini as tech lead, previously worked at cognizant and PWC,currently she is based in Kolkata.We come from a upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. .I am married and settled as government civil engineer in kolkata.My wife is a homemaker. We have our own flat at Beliaghata,Kolkata. We have a very close knitted family.My sister has been working since 2011 ,and is doing good for herself.She is a girl with independent and modern thoughts with strong family values. She is very responsible, caring and she believes in being positive and spreading happiness in whatever she does.She is fond of travelling and eating good food.We are expecting someone who would understand her and be her life partner in true sense.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Jalpaiguri, Durgapur, Baranagar, Kharagpur, Kolkata... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.