The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83723469 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Thank you for visiting my profile. Its jointly managed by myself & my parents.

I like traveling to new places , watching movies, reading books, listening to music, hiking and working out in my free time. Otherwise you can find me obsessing over work and learning new things, ranging from cooking to geeking out.

I love playing table tennis and a huge tennis fan with recent attempts of dabbling at it. My friends would describe me as ambitious, liberal and open minded and having a good Name Visible on Loginse of humour . My parents are based in Kolkata , India. My dad is retired from Board position of leading Oil company & now engaged as CEO of a private company in Kolkata and my mom is a housewife. I grew up and completed most of my schooling in Mumbai and did my undergrad at BITS Pilani. I moved to the US in 2014 and worked in San Diego on H1B after completing my Masters from University of California till 2019. I am currently based in San Jose and working at Cisco as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.