The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Monisha holds a degree of B.Tech from Bhilai and is presently working as a Software professional with Tata Consultancy Services. Recently moved from TCS Mumbai to TCS Pune.

She is a self-sufficient person with a pleasant personality.
For leiName Visible on Logine, she enjoys traveling and her last visit to Delhi was a joyful experience. Someday she hopes to travel abroad. Her spare time is spent listening to good music and watching movies across all genres. She is an impartial vegetarian foodie.

Ours is a loving family of five. I am employed as an SO with the Electricity department while my wife is working as a Lecturer with the State Governments educational department. Monisha is accompanied by a younger brother and sister. She shares a close bond with her mother and sister. As a family, we like to get together in complete enthusiasm to celebrate Kali Pooja and Diwali.

If the above strikes a chord, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Korba Chhattisgarh. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBasketball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.