The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83943898 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Howra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My self Name Visible on Login.i am from tehatta,howrah.i belong in a middle class joint family.recently I lost my father.i love singing and music is my dream.basically i also playing Kirtan but also doing various things and it's my passion.if u r interested please ping me.we don't believe in astrology and don't want to give dowry so that type of guys please excuse us.my family wants my marriage in the first of 2020so only those type of people can be ping me.all the best to all.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Howra, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Karnataka
City Living in Howra, Bardhaman, Baranagar, Kharagpur, Kolkata... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.