The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84077197 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Halifax, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Firstly, due to some error cant correct my height which is actually 6 feet. Allow me a self-introduction. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a Masters degree in Management. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record.
I put relationships above all. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2019. I am looking for my better half with whom I can always be myself. Feel free to get in touch if you want to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.