The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84084294 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a family which consists of a business background for more than 3 generations now. We are mainly into toys all kinds of cosmetic items shoes and confectionery having three counters in bhowanipur area. I also have a lot of mnc experience for more than 5 years now my last company was tcs and now i have started my online business with various e-commerce websites.


My entire family is strictly into business having 3 counters in Bhowanipur having our ancestral property in Bhowanipur.

I have completed my b.com (Hons) in marketing back in 2008 and along with my graduation, I have been into various kinds of jobs which involves event management. After completing my graduation I started working for Wipro then IBM and TCS I also have various business here in Bhowanipur Kolkata which is been looked after by my father till I join.

Looking for someone simple who is mentally compatible with my mentality so that the marriage lasts longer as most of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 42
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.