The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84101852 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Lusaka, Zambia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son passed B.Tech.with Hons in civil Engineering from BESU (Shibpur) , which is now known as IIEST , one of the premier institute of India , in the yr.2010.He is a brilliant student all through his career .After obtaining B.Tech degree He has worked in several reputed companies in India as well as abroad.Last 2 yrs.he was doing job in Dubai (UAE)
He passed MBA diploma (1 yr. course) in a reputed University in Australia . He is very much interested to settle there .
At present he is doing job as a Sr.Project Manager in a MNC at Lusaka in Zambia.
His father is a practising Doctor (physician) and his uncle is also a Doctor , surgeon. His late grandfather was a doctor. His younger brother is an Engineer and working in a reputed MNC at kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Lusaka, Lusaka, Zambia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, Australia, USA, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.