The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84120253 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile for my brother Mithun. He has just completed his Ph.D. (Microbiology). He is currently looking for post doc opportunities while doing side jobs. He is a permanent resident of Australia and planning settle in Australia. He was raised in Bangladesh where he completed his BSc in Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering, then he completed his masters from McGill University in Canada and now completing his Ph.D. here in Australia.I am his elder sister, I am married, and settled in Melbourne together with my husband and daughter. Our parents are also living with us in Melbourne at present. Both of our parents are retired school teachers from Bangladesh. They raised us with ethical and moral values, and we are looking for a similar match, who is open, honest, caring, meticulous and understand the family values. Mithun loves to travel, he is a good photographer and cook,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.