The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84199833 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Teli
  • Peterborough, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
N.B.: This profile is maintained by me as well as my parents.I am currently put up in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire (U.K.) and working here with a leading insurance firm as an Senior Insight Analyst. I was born and brought up in India. I have done my M.Sc. (Data Science and Analytics) from the U.K. and my B.E. (Telecommunication Engineering) from V.T.U., Bangalore.My father is a retired bank officer and mother is a home maker. I have an elder brother who is married and based in Germany with his family.I am a simple guy looking for a partner with a happy attitude toward life and a jovial nature. My hobbies include cooking, photography, travelling and music.My priorities are none in the girl but yes there are a few things that i am looking in my partner. I have a great bond with my family and I wish to have a life-partner who too shares the same kind of relation and affection. She and I should share a great bond and before any relation I would love to have her as a great friend of mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Teli
Lives in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.