The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84366078 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Yogi(Nath)
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a family of 4 hailing from Agartala, Tripura. My parents along with my elder brother lives in my hometown Agartala. I am the youngest sibling and currently based in Bangalore. We belong to Jogi Nath community (Brahmin-Rudraj). I'm working as a senior technology lead in a MNC. We are a liberal and happy Bengali family. I am a reserved person with a good sense of humour who likes cricket and watching movies. Inquisitiveness and knowledge gathering as much as possible are couple of my other traits.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Yogi(Nath)
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Agartala, Tripura. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Epic films, World cinema
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Bangladesh, Bhutan
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.