The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84601076 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter earned her Bachelor's degree from the University of Delhi and is presently working with Accenture as a senior analyst. She intends to pursue her MBA soon.

Name Visible on Login is an ambitious girl who is confident about her choices and clear about her life goals. She aspires to have a successful career and is working towards it. As a person, she is affectionate, helpful and kind-hearted.

When work permits, she enjoys cooking delectable food for her dear ones. She is inclined towards music and is a very good singer. Spending a lazy weekend catching up on movies is her favourite way to unwind. She also adores pets.

We are a close-knit, happy and supportive family. I am Name Visible on Login's father, working for IOCL Digboi refinery as an Assistant Manager. My wife is a teacher and my younger son is pursuing his Bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering.

I seek a compatible life partner for my lovely daughter. Please initiate contact if you wish to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Digboi, Assam. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Public Relations Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.