The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84713159 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Originally from West Bengal, living in Delhi NCR for around 10 years starting from my time I was studying my Masters here.
I am a marketing professional working in a well-known company.

I have immense interest in art (painting) and I am a professional artist as well and founder of an art related start-up.

I am quite a foodie. Painting and Food are the two loves of my life!

I am an independent and open minded person with liberal values. I am fairly ambitious person with an aim to achieve certain goals I have. While I am quite good at homely responsibilities, I expect my partner to equally contribute towards those efforts as like all other responsibilities, these are too meant to be shared as responsibilities, and not dumped on someone because of their gender.

I am here looking for a companion in whom I can find my best friend & enjoy finer things in life to share with.

Few qualities I would appreciate in my partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.