The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84861993 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salamu alikum. Thanks to see my profile. Our is middle class family & my father is government service holder & presently he is a retired person. My mother is home maker. I have 2 younger sister both r married. I have complete MBA & working as banking profession.My home district is noakhali but permanently live in dhaka so my first priority is home district noakhali but present living in dhaka.
If u want to know more details just message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
His is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • MusicFolk Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.