The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,kuleen
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping a medico by profession...having recently done with my post graduation in Emergency Medicine. I consider myself to be straightforward,adaptable,driven, congenial ,happy-go-lucky and having an independent streak. I am passionate about my work and plan to go ahead with my career after marriage.I would want my partner to be someone fun,who can appreciate a sense of humor.I love traveling once a while... exploring new places[especially exotic cuisines],spending quality time with my family and friends...and spending time for hours on phone with my girl gang is one of my favorite activities.if the regular Bengali "addas" were money spinners,I would have been a billionaire.Stress is a part of life and to cope,I unwind by painting,drawing caricatures and occasionally strumming my guitar[tunelessly].
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kuleen
Belongs to saukaleen gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 36 to 46
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.