The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85179810 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
One of the most difficult job is to describe a person in few lines- still a small effort.

I am post graduate in Economics, working as an analyst in Dell International Services. I am currently based out of Bangalore and my parents are settled in Kolkata. I have an elder sister who is also settled in Kolkata with her in-laws. We are a small middle class simple family with moderate values and looking forward to meet someone who belongs to the same.
Finally few things about me- Music, the first thing I want to talk about because it is my passion. From classical to Rock, you can find my interest on anything.
Another is sports, I like to take part in any kind of games starting from table tennis to badminton... And I love to travel anywhere anytime... Last but not the least, Food- my love. I cook and and I eat...anything related to food, you can find me there.
Before I finish just wanted to highlight I belong to "Debari" gon.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.