The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85430549 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Bose
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We're a well-educated, cultured Bengali Kayastha (Name Visible on Login) family based in Kolkata inviting proposals for my son, Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Kolkata, he is a boy of strong moral values, down to earth,understanding and caring. He has done masters in computer science, and holds pilot licenses. Name Visible on Login is currently a Boeing 777 pilot with Emirates, working as a first officer. We are on a lookout for an educated, ambitious and good natured girl-either born and brought up in India or abroad. Our family is extremely liberal when it comes to religion/caste.What matters to us is a loving compatible individual. I, Name Visible on Login's mother, request you to connect with us if you believe your daughter's profile is a possible match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Bose
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Travelling, Pets
    Read more
  • SportsGolf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.