The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for visiting my son's profile.

We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. My son loves to read and write, his interests include travelling and trekking, listening to good music, watching movies, following sports, and quizzing.

He is passionate about everything he does and we are in search of a life partner with whom he can team up for the journey of life. My son is currently working as a Manager with Deloitte. He is an MBA from Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, with majors in Marketing and Finance, prior to that, he had done his engineering from Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur.

Please contact us if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Scrabble, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Scrabble, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.