The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85519309 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thanks for visiting my profile. We are Probashi Bengalis. After my father retired from Indian Railways, they are settled in Burdwan (West Bengal).In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired. We hail from Burdwan.

As far as I'm concerned, Born and Brought up in Gondia (Maharashtra).My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going and Energetic.

I had started my career as an Engineer in M/s Bhushan Steels (Now TATA Steels). In 2011, I have shifted to Dubai and joined BASF Chemical Company and worked for more than 6 years.

In 2018, I have started my own company M/s Dristhi Facility Private Limited in Pune and look forward to settle down in this beautiful city.

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Burdwan. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Indian Instrumentals, Techno Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.