The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85614334 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, here's a little bit about me. I am currently pursuing my PhD in Australia from a globally top-ranking university. I did my BTech from NIT Durgapur, and masters from the University of Duisburg Essen, Germany, and I worked in Bangalore with an MNC, and in the Netherlands for a while.

I gel in quickly, and I am looking for a polite and trustworthy girl from a friendly family.

My parents live in Vizag, where I grew up. My father is an engineer (IIT Kharagpur), retired from a PSU, and is currently teaching as a Professor at a government University. My mother is a school teacher. I have an elder brother who is married and lives in Bangalore. My brother and my sister-in-law did their education from elite institutes like IIT Kharagpur, NIT Trichy, CEPT University and IIM Bangalore. As all our relatives are based in Kolkata, my parents are planning to move to Kolkata soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.