The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85639336 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rudraj
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me, born and brought up in Guwahati, Assam. I have completed B.Tech at National Institute of Technology, Silchar. Currently working with an MNC at Hyderabad. I like my profession and my goals are very aligned in attaining new highs in the same.

Among many things, I like to try, explore and experience new things, be it films, music, food or places. Witty, intelligent humor amuse me heartedly. For me, friends are very important. I expect to meet someone who share the same feelings. They became a part of our life by choice or fate. But they are an integral part of our very own perName Visible on Loginity as well. Would like to be a friend first as a first step to a life long endeavor. I hope to meet someone who is open minded, cheerful, and intelligent. Who is confident in her career and warm hearted in her perName Visible on Login life.

Mine is a small family with my Mother and Father. Currently they are living in Guwahati. My father has retired from Indian Railways as Chief Commercial... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rudraj
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.