The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85644681 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well i am not that good in selling myself.. ya i am kinda guy like to spend time with friends n family... looking for someone loving n caring above all that who would b best friend of mine... i am ambitious, loyal, honest driven by my goal. i love to try different cuisine as long as its halal.. like to travel new places.. ya i have traveled singapore, malaysia, thailand, india.. i am gonna travel europe soon inshallah.. I want to visit united states and canada.. In a lazy evening i like to watch movies.. in any special occasion i prefer to go out for meal.. i enjoy family gathering love to spend time with kids.. may be for this reason my little nephew n nieces are my best friend..for further
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Malay, Polish

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese
  • MusicGhazals, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • SportsCycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.