The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An understanding and easy going man who can simply define as an wise person, don't like too much family involvement to unnecessary conversation. Marriage last to two soul not the family. Do respect of every human is my art, I never neglect anyone those who are not just to me. I am a loving person who is very fond of making a healthy relation. Thanks you to stop by
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Italy, Bangladesh, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, West Midlands... more
City Living in London, Newham, Southwark, Tower Hamlets, Manchester, Sandwell... more
Profession Area Science, Medical & Healthcare, Administration & HR
Working As Human Resources Professional, Admin Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.